Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

Effective March 18, 2020, all branches are closed until further notice. The decision to close is guided by information from local, provincial and federal health authorities about the need for social distancing to limit the spread of COVID-19. Check our website for library updates during our closure.

Phone and email services continue to be available at all branches, Mondays to Fridays, from 10am to 5pm.

 

Holiday closures 2020

New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 16 and Monday, February 17
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Easter – Sunday, April 12 and Monday, April 13
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 17 and Monday, May 18
Canada Day – Wednesday, July 1
BC Day – Sunday, August 2 and Monday, August 3
Labour Day – Sunday, September 6 and Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 11 and Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day – Wednesday, November 11
Christmas – Friday, December 25
Boxing Day – Saturday, December 26 and Sunday, December 27