Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Bob Prittie Metrotown9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
Cameron10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
McGill10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm*10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
Tommy Douglas10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm

 

Holiday closures 2019

New Year's Day – Tuesday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 17 and Monday, February 18
Good Friday – Friday, April 19
Easter – Sunday, April 21 and Monday, April 22
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 19 and Monday, May 20
Canada Day – Sunday, June 30 and Monday, July 1
BC Day – Sunday, August 4 and Monday, August 5
Labour Day – Sunday, September 1 and Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 13 and Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 10 and Monday, November 11
Christmas – Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26

All branches will close early on:

Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, at 1pm
New Year's Eve  Tuesday, December 31, at 5pm

Holiday closures 2020

New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1