Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

COVID-19 update: limited in-branch services are available. As of July 13, access to physical collections, seating and tables, meeting rooms and photocopiers is unavailable. 

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Bob Prittie Metrotown10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 4 p.m.12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Cameron10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 4 p.m.12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
McGill10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 4 p.m.12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Tommy Douglas10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 7 p.m.10 a.m. to 5 p.m.10 a.m. to 4 p.m.12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Holiday closures 2020

New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 16 and Monday, February 17
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Easter – Sunday, April 12 and Monday, April 13
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 17 and Monday, May 18
Canada Day – Wednesday, July 1
BC Day – Sunday, August 2 and Monday, August 3
Labour Day – Sunday, September 6 and Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 11 and Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day – Wednesday, November 11
Christmas – Friday, December 25
Boxing Day – Saturday, December 26 and Sunday, December 27