Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Bob Prittie Metrotown9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
Cameron*10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
McGill10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm*10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
Tommy Douglas10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm

*Cameron will be closed on December 24, and reopening at noon on December 29 due to branch maintenance. 

 

Holiday closures 2018

New Year's Day – Monday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 11 and Monday, February 12
Good Friday – Friday, March 30
Easter – Sunday, April 1 and Monday, April 2
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 20 and Monday, May 21
Canada Day – Sunday, July 1 and Monday, July 2

BC Day – Sunday, August 5 and Monday, August 6
Labour Day – Sunday, September 2 and Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 7 and Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 11 and Monday, November 12
Christmas Eve  Monday, December 24: branches close at 1pm
Christmas – Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Wednesday, December 26
New Year's Eve  Monday, December 31: branches close at 5pm
New Year's Day  Tuesday, January 1, 2019