Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Bob Prittie Metrotown9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
Cameron10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
McGill10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm
Tommy Douglas10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am* to 9pm10am* to 9pm10am* to 9pm10am to 6pmnoon to 5pm


*McGill will delay opening until noon on December 27, and 11am on December 28 and 29 due to window replacements.

 

Holiday closures 2018

New Year's Day – Monday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 11 and Monday, February 12
Good Friday – Friday, March 30
Easter – Sunday, April 1 and Monday, April 2
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 20 and Monday, May 21
Canada Day – Sunday, July 1 and Monday, July 2

BC Day – Sunday, August 5 and Monday, August 6
Labour Day – Sunday, September 2 and Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 7 and Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 11 and Monday, November 12
Christmas – Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26