Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Bob Prittie Metrotown9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 6pm1pm to 5pm
Cameron10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm10am to 6pm1pm to 5pm
McGill10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm1pm to 5pm
Tommy Douglas10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm1pm to 5pm


 

Holiday closures 2016


Christmas Eve - 1pm early closure, Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25
Boxing Day – Monday, December 26 and Tuesday, December 27

Holiday closures 2017

New Year's Day – Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2
Family Day – Sunday, February 12 and Monday, February 13
Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Easter – Sunday, April 16 and Monday, April 17
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 21 and Monday, May 22
Canada Day – Saturday, July 1 and Sunday, July 2

BC Day – Sunday, August 6 and Monday, August 7
Labour Day – Sunday, September 3 and Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 8 and Monday, October 9>
Remembrance Day – Saturday, November 11 and Sunday, November 12
Christmas – Sunday, December 24 and Monday, December 25
Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26