Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Bob Prittie Metrotown9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 9pm9am to 6pm1pm to 5pm
Cameron*10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm10am to 6pm1pm to 5pm
McGill10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm1pm to 5pm
Tommy Douglas10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 9pm10am to 6pm1pm to 5pm


 

*Cameron Branch will be closed for renovations from August 27 until September 11. There will be a Pop-Up Library open in the East parking of the Cameron Recreation Complex during the following dates and times:

  • Monday to Thursday, 2pm to 7pm
  • Fridays, 1pm to 5pm
  • Saturdays, 10am to 5pm

The Pop-Up Library will be closed on Sundays and on Monday, September 5 (Labour Day).

Holiday closures 2016

New Year's Day – Friday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 7 and Monday, February 8
Good Friday – Friday, March 25
Easter – Sunday, March 27 and Monday, March 28
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 22 and Monday, May 23
Canada Day – Friday, July 1
BC Day – Sunday, July 31 and Monday, August 1
Labour Day – Sunday, September 4 and Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 9 and Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day – Friday, November 11
Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25
Boxing Day – Monday, December 26 and Tuesday, December 27